Gerry Rafferty – Night Owl (G+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Days Gone Down
A2. Night Owl
A3. The Way That You Do It
A4. Why Won’t You Talk To Me
A5. Get It Right Next Time
B1. Take The Money And Run
B2. Family Tree
B3. Already Gone
B4. The Tourist
B5. It’s Gonna Be A Long Night

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge

Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: 1978 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products