Gil Scott-Heron and Jamie xx – We’re New Here


Out of stock


A1. I’m New Here
A2. Home
A3. I’ve Been Me [Interlude]
A4. Running
A5. My Cloud
A6. Certain Things [Interlude]
A7. The Crutch
B1. Ur Soul And Mine
B2. Parents [Interlude]
B3. Piano Player
B4. NY Is Killing Me
B5. Jazz [Interlude]
B6. I’ll Take Care Of U

New & Sealed

Die-cut cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products