Gillan – Double Trouble (G+/VG) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I’ll Rip Your Spine Out
A2. Restless
A3. Men Of War
A4. Sunbeam
B1. Nightmare
B2. Hadely Bop Pop
B3. Life Goes On
B4. Born To Kill
C1. No Laughing In Heaven
C2. No Easy Way
C3. Trouble
D1. Mutually Assured Destruction
D2. If You Believe Me
D3. New Orleans

1981 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Good +

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products