Gino Soccio – S-Beat (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. S-Beat
A2. Heartbreaker
A3. Rhythm Of The World
A4. Steady Operator
B1. The Runaway
B2. Running In Circles
B3. Love Is
B4. I Wanna Take You There (Now)

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1980 US

Exclusive products

Special category of products