Skip to content

Go West – Dancing On The Couch (VG+/G+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. I Want To Hear It From You
A2. Little Ceasar
A3. Masque Of Love
A4. From Baltimore To Paris
A5. True Colours
B1. The King Is Dead
B2. Chinese Whispers
B3. Let’s Build A Boat
B4. Crossfire
B5. Dangerous

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / G+

Pressing: 1987 South African