Golden Earring – On The Double (VG/VG+) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Song Of A Devil’s Servant
A2. Angelina
A3. Pam Pam Poope Poope Loux
A4. Hurry, Hurry, Hurry
B1. My Baby Ruby
B2. Judy
B3. Goodbye Mama
B4. Murdock 9-6182
B5. Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart
C1. The Sad Story Of Sam Stone
C2. High In The Sky
C3. Remember My Friend
C4. Time Is A Book
C5. Backbiting Baby
D1. I’m A Runnin’
D2. I Sing My Song
D3. Mitch Mover
D4. God Bless My Day
D5. The Grand Piano

1982 Netherlands Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products