Goldfish – Late Night People (NM/VG)


Out of stock


1. Late Night People
2. Talk To Me
3. No One Has To Know
4. If I Could Find
5. Bad Luck And Trouble
6. Little Lies
7. Hold Your Kite
8. Just Me Now
9. Rising Sun
10. These Two Oceans
11. Deep Of The Night
12. Absolute Power
13. Deep Of The Night (Submerged edit)

2017 European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Near Mint
Orange Translucent Vinyl

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products