Gordon Lightfoot – Salute (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Salute (A Lot More Livin’ To Do)
A2. Gotta Get Away
A3. Whispers Of The North
A4. Someone To Believe In
A5. Romance
B1. Knotty Pine
B2. Biscuit City
B3. Without You
B4. Tattoo
B5. Broken Dreams

1983 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products