Grand Funk Railroad – Closer To Home (G+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Sin’s A Good Man’s Brother
A2. Aimless Lady
A3. Nothing Is The Same
A4. Mean Mistreater
A5. Get It Together
B1. I Don’t Have To Sing The Blues
B2. Hooked On Love
B3. I’m Your Captain

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products