Skip to content

Grand Funk Railroad – Phoenix (G/G+)


Out of stock

A1. Flight Of The Phoenix
A2. Trying To Get Away
A3. Someone
A4. She Got To Move Me
A5. Rain Keeps Fallin’
B1. I Just Gotta Know
B2. So You Won’t Have To Die
B3. Freedom Is For Children
B4. Gotta Find Me A Better Day
B5. Rock ‘N Roll Soul

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Warning: This album has been graded as below-average condition and may not play through optimally.

Grading: G / G+

Pressing: 1972 South African