Harry Belafonte – Belafonte At Carnegie Hall: The Complete Concert (Sealed) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Introduction Darlin’ Cora
A2. Sylvie
A3. Cotton Fields
A4. John Henry
A5. Take My Mother Home
B1. The Marching Saints
B2. Day O
B3. Jamaica Farewell
B4. Man Piaba
B5. All My Trials
C1. Mama Look A Boo Boo
C2. Come Back Liza
C3. Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
C4. Hava Nageela
C5. Danny Boy
C6. Merci Bon Dieu (From The “Haitian Suite”)
D1. Cu Cu Ru Cu Cu Paloma
D2. Shenandoah
D3. Matilda

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: Sealed

Pressing: 2014 US

Exclusive products

Special category of products