Holly Golightly – Down Gina’s At 3 (Live) (VG++/NM) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Wherever You Were
A2. Directly From My Heart
A3. Length Of Pipe
A4. Walk A Mile
A5. Slowly But Surely
B1. This Wondrous Day
B2. Further On Up The Road
B3. Won’t Go Out
B4. Black Night
B5. Can’t Stand To See Your Face
C1. Sally Go Round The Roses
C2. Your Love Is Mine
C3. Nothing You Can Say
C4. You Ain’t No Big Thing
C5. An Eye For An Empty Heart
D1. This Strange Effect
D2. Run Cold
D3. I Had A Dream
D4. Crow Jane
D5. Shot Down

2009 European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products