Hot Chocolate – Hot Chocolate (G+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Hello America
A2. The Street
A3. Call The Police
A4. Dollar Sign
A5. You Sexy Thing
B1. A Child’s Prayer
B2. A Warm Smile
B3. Amazing Skin Song
B4. Love’s Coming On Strong
B5. Lay Me Down

1975 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Good +

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products