Huey Lewis and The News – Fore! (VG/VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Jacob’s Ladder
A2. Stuck With You
A3. Whole Lotta Lovin’
A4. Doing It All For My Baby
A5. Hip To Be Square
B1. I Know What I Like
B2. I Never Walk Alone
B3. Forest For The Trees
B4. Naturally
B5. Simple As That

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG+

Pressing: South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products