J.J. Cale – Shades (VG+/G+)


Out of stock


A1. Carry On
A2. Deep Dark Dungeon
A3. Wish I Had Not Said That
A4. Pack My Jack
A5. If You Leave Her
B1. Mama Don’t
B2. Runaround
B3. What Do You Expect
B4. Love Has Been Gone
B5. Cloudy Day

1984 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products