Jackie Barnett Presents Sidney Poitier – Journeys Inside The Mind – The Dialogues Of Plato – The Music Of Fred Katz (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. The Philosopher – King Must Rule
A2. This I Know – That I Know Nothing
A3. Contribution Of Music And Gymnastic
A4. Immortality Of The Soul
A5. Greeks Had Words
B1. Our World Is A Cave
B2. Woman’s Place In Society
B3. Discovery Of The Good Life
B4. Only The Wise Are Brave
B5. Penalty Is Death

1989 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products