James Taylor – Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Love Has Brought Me Around
A2. You’ve Got A Friend
A3. Places In My Past
A4. Riding On A Railroad
A5. Soldiers
A6. Mud Slide Slim
B1. Hey Mister, That’s Me Up On The Jukebox
B2. You Can Close Your Eyes
B3. Machine Gun Kelly
B4. Long Ago And Far Away
B5. Let Me Ride
B6. Highway Song
B7. Isn’t It Nice To Be Home Again

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1971 US

Exclusive products

Special category of products