James Taylor – Walking Man (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Walking Man
A2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Is Music Now
A3. Let It All Fall Down
A4. Me And My Guitar
A5. Daddy’s Baby
B1. Ain’t No Song
B2. Hello Old Friend
B3. Migration
B4. The Promised Land
B5. Fading Away

1974 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products