Jamiroquai – Synkronized


Out of stock


A1. Canned Heat (Album Version)
A2. Planet Home
A3. Black Capricorn Day
A4. Soul Education
A5. Falling
B1. Destitute Illusions
B2. Supersonic
B3. Butterfly
B4. Where Do We Go From Here?
B5. King For A Day
B6. Deeper Underground (Bonus)

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Gatefold Cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products