Janis Joplin – Janis Joplin’s Greatest Hits (G+)


Out of stock


A1. Piece Of My Heart
A2. Summertime
A3. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
A4. Cry Baby
A5. Me And Bobby McGee
B1. Down On Me
B2. Get It While You Can
B3. Bye, Bye Baby
B4. Move Over
B5. Ball And Chain

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1973 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products