Joe Cocker – Civilized Man (VG/VG++)


Out of stock


A1. Civilized Man
A2. There Goes My Baby
A3. Come On In
A4. Tempted
A5. Long Drag Off A Cigarette
B1. I Love The Night
B2. Crazy In Love
B3. A Girl Like You
B4. Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing)
B5. Even A Fool Would Let Go

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG++

Pressing: 1984 US

Exclusive products

Special category of products