Joe Cocker – Unchain My Heart (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Unchain My Heart
A2. Two Wrongs
A3. I Stand In Wonder
A4. The River’s Rising
A5. Isolation
B1. All Our Tomorrows
B2. A Woman Loves A Man
B3. Trust In Me
B4. The One
B5. Satisfied

1987 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand 

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products