Skip to content

Joe Jackson – Stepping Out (The Very Best Of Joe Jackson) (G+/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
A2. Fools In Love
A3. I’m The Man
A4. It’s Different For Girls
A5. Jumpin’ Jive
A6. Breaking Us In Two
A7. Steppin’ Out
B1. Slow Song (Live LP Version)
B2. You Can’t Get What You Want (‘Til You Know What You Want)
B3. Be My Number Two
B4. Right And Wrong
B5. Down To London
B6. Nineteen Forever

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.


Grading: G+ / VG+

Pressing: 1990 South African