John Coltrane – John Coltrane (VG++) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Traneing In
A2. Slow Dance
B1. Bass Blues
B2. You Leave Me Breathless
B3. Soft Lights And Sweet Music
C1. Good Bait
C2. I Want To Talk About You
D1. You Say You Care
D2. Theme From Ernie
D3. Russian Lullaby

Canadian Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products