John Denver – Rocky Mountain High (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Rocky Mountain High
A2. Mother Nature’s Son
A3. Paradise
A4. For Baby (For Bobbie)
A5. Darcy Farrow
A6. Prisoners
B1. Goodbye Again
. Season Suite
B2. Summer
B3. Fall
B4. Winter
B5. Late Winter, Early Spring (When Everybody Goes To Mexico)
B6. Spring

1972 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products