John Martyn – Bless The Weather (G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Go Easy
A2. Bless The Weather
A3. Sugar Lump
A4. Walk To The Water
A5. Just Now
B1. Head And Heart
B2. Let The Good Things Come
B3. Back Down The River
B4. Glistening Glyndebourne
B5. Singin’ In The Rain

1971 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good +

Cover: Good +

Disc:  Good +

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products