John Martyn – Sapphire (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Sapphire
A2. Over The Rainbow
A3. You Know
A4. Watching Her Eyes
A5. Fisherman’s Dream
B1. Acid Rain
B2. Mad Dog Days
B3. Climb The Walls
B4. Coming In On Time
B5. Rope-soul’d

1984 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products