John Martyn – The Electric John Martyn (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. You Can Discover
A2. Dancing (U.S. Mix)
A3. Certain Surprise (U.S. Mix)
A4. Dealer (U.S. Mix)
A5. Call Me Crazy
B1. Sweet Little Mystery (Single Version)
B2. Root Love
B3. So Much In Love With You
B4. Johnny Too Bad (12″ Mix)
B5. I’d Rather Be The Devil

1982 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products