John Mayall – Looking Back (VG/G+) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Third Degree
A2. Stormy Monday
A3. Jenny
A4. Picture On The Wall
A5. Chicago Line
B1. Steppin’ Out
B2. Have You Heard
B3. Ramblin’ On My Mind
B4. The Super-Natural
B5. Double Crossing Time
B6. Parchman Farm
C1. Dust My Blues
C2. You Don’t Love Me
C3. Don’t Kick Me
C4. Brown Sugar
C5. The Death Of J. B. Lenoir
C6. Stand Back Baby
D1. Checkin’ Up On My Baby
D2. I Can Quit You Baby
D3. Sandy
D4. Blood On The Night

1969 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good  / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products