John Mayer – Room For Squares


Out of stock


Room For Squares is John Mayer’s debut album and was released in 2001.

A1     No Such Thing
A2     Why Georgia
A3     My Stupid Mouth
A4     Your Body Is A Wonderland
A5     Neon
A6     City Love
A7     83
B1     3×5
B2     Love Song For No One
B3     Back To You
B4     Great Indoors
B5     Not Myself
B6     St. Patrick’s Day

New & Sealed


Exclusive products

Special category of products