John Miles – Miles High (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Turn Yourself Loose
A2. Don’t Stop Now
A3. Foolin’
A4. Don’t Want The Same Things
A5. Out Of The Cradle (But Still Rockin’)
B1. Hold On
B2. Peaceful Waters
B3. Dancin’ For Joy
B4. One Step Closer To Paradise
B5. Reggae Man

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products