Jonathan King – Try Something Different (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Say A Little Prayer
A2. Lazybones
A3. Grass Is Good
A4. Mother Country
A5. Hooked On A Feeling
A6. Cherry, Cherry
A7. When I Fall In Love
B1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
B2. Stop! In The Name Of Love
B3. Let It All Hang Out
B4. Singing The Blues
B5. The Sickly Sweet Odour Of Old Rotting Teeth
B6. Speed Freak
B7. Flirt

1972 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

Sample Copy.

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products