Journey – Frontiers (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
A2. Send Her My Love
A3. Chain Reaction
A4. After The Fall
A5. Faithfully
B1. Edge Of The Blade
B2. Troubled Child
B3. Back Talk
B4. Frontiers
B5. Rubicon

1983 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products