Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. The Hellion
A2. Electric Eye
A3. Riding On The Wind
A4. Bloodstone
A5. (Take These) Chains
A6. Pain And Pleasure
B1. Screaming For Vengeance
B2. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
B3. Fever
B4. Devil’s Child

1982 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products