Judy Collins – Trust Your Heart (Sealed)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Trust Your Heart
A2. Amazing Grace
A3. Jerusalem
A4. Day By Day
A5. The Life You Dream
B1. The Rose
B2. Moonfall
B3. Morning Has Broken
B4. When A Child Is Born
B5. When You Wish Upon A Star

1986 South African Pressing

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Sealed

Cover:  Sealed

Disc:  Sealed

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products