Judy Page – Elusive Butterfly (G+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Elusive Butterfly
A2. Say It Again
A3. Day Dream
A4. Lara’s Theme
A5. Lucky Girl
A6. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
B1. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
B2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
B3. Night Time Gal
B4. Goin’ Back
B5. Cottage By The Sea
B6. A Time To Love A Time To Cry

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: 1966 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products