Juice Newton & Silver Spur – After The Dust Settles (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Slip Away
A2. If I Ever
A3. Love Me One More Time
A4. May Day
A5. Good Time To Say Goodbye
B1. Blue
B2. One Step Away
B3. Bye Bye Baby
B4. (All I Want To Do Is) Feel Good
B5. Sailor Song

1976 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products