Julian Lennon – Mr. Jordan (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Now You’re In Heaven
A2. You’re The One
A3. I Get Up
A4. Mother Mary
A5. Angillette
B1. Open Your Eyes
B2. Make It Up To You
B3. Sunday Morning
B4. Second Time
B5. I Want You To Know

1989 European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products