Julian Lennon – The Secret Value Of Daydreaming (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Stick Around
A2. You Get What You Want
A3. Let Me Tell You
A4. I’ve Seen Your Face
A5. Coward Till The End?
B1. This Is My Day
B2. You Don’t Have To Tell Me
B3. Every Day
B4. Always Think Twice
B5. Want Your Body

1986 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products