Juliana Hatfield – There’s Always Another Girl (NM/VG++)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Change The World
A2. Taxicab
A3. Don’t Wanna Dance
A4. There’s Always Another Girl
A5. Someone Else’s Problem
A6. Sex And Drugs
B1. Stray Kids
B2. Failure
B3. Vagabond
B4. Batteries
B5. Wasting Time
B6. Thousands Of Guitars

2011 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint / Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products