Karla DeVito – Is This A Cool World Or What? (NM/VG++)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Cool World
A2. I Can’t Stand To Reminisce
A3. Heaven Can Wait
A4. Midnight Confession
A5. Big Idea
A6. Almost Saturday Night
B1. Boy Talk
B2. Just One Smile
B3. I’m Just Using You
B3. Work
B4. Bloody Bess
B5. Just Like You

1981 US Pressing

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint / Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products