Keith Richards – Crosseyed Heart (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Crosseyed Heart
A2. Heartstopper
A3. Amnesia
A4. Robbed Blind
B1. Trouble
B2. Love Overdue
B3. Nothing On Me
B4. Suspicious
C1. Blues In The Morning
C2. Something For Nothing
C3. Illusion
D1. Just A Gift
D2. Goodnight Irene
D3. Substantial Damage
D4. Lover’s Plea

New & Sealed

Gatefold cover

Made in Czech Republic

Exclusive products

Special category of products