Kings Of Leon – Aha Shake Heartbreak (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Slow Night, So Long
A2. King Of The Rodeo
A3. Taper Jean Girl
B1. Pistol Of Fire
B2. Milk
B3. The Bucket
C1. Soft
C2. Razz
C3. Day Old Blues
D1. Four Kicks
D2. Velvet Snow
D3. Rememo
D4. Where Nobody Knows (Bonus Track)

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products