Kings Of Leon – Mechanical Bull (VG+) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Supersoaker
A2. Rock City
A3. Don’t Matter
B1. Beautiful War
B2. Temple
C1. Wait For Me
C2. Family Tree
C3. Comeback Story
D1. Tonight
D2. Coming Back Again
D3. On The Chin

2013 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products