Kiss – Ace Frehley


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Rip It Out
A2. Speedin’ Back To My Baby
A3. Snow Blind
A4. Ozone
A5. What’s On Your Mind?
B1. New York Groove
B2. I’m In Need Of Love
B3. Wiped-Out
B4. Fractured Mirror

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Includes download code

Exclusive products

Special category of products