Kiss – Dynasty


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 0602537658282 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


Released in 1979, Dynasty is the 7th studio release from Kiss.

A1    I Was Made For Lovin’ You
A2    2.000 Man
A3    Sure Know Something
A4    Dirty Livin’
B1    Charisma
B2    Magic Touch
B3    Hard Times
B4    X-Ray Eyes
B5    Save Your Love

New & Sealed

2014 Reissue

180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Includes MP3 download coupon

Exclusive products

Special category of products