Kiss – Lick It Up


Only 1 left in stock


Originally released in 1983, Lick It Up is Kiss’s 11th studio release.

A1     Exciter
A2     Not For The Innocent
A3     Lick It Up
A4     Young And Wasted
A5     Gimme More
B1     All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose
B2     A Million To One
B3     Fits Like A Glove
B4     Dance All Over You Face
B5     And On The 8th Day

New & Sealed

214 Reissue

180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products