Krushed & Sorted – Acid™ Made Me Do It (VG++) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Income
A2. Roots Soup (Dubplate Mix)
A3. Scatter (Mo Bass For Ya Money Mix)
B1. Interlude 1
B2. Makesome Breaksome
C1. King Of The Swingers (Gettin Mad Mix)
C2. Interlude 2
C3. Breaker (As Above So Below Mix)
D1. One Nine Nine Nine (Noughty Mix)
D2. Outcome

2018 European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products