Lene Lovich – Flex (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Bird Song
A2. What Will I Do Without You
A3. Angels
A4. The Night
A5. You Can’t Kill Me
B1. Egghead
B2. Wonderful One
B3. Monkey Talk
B4. Joan
B5. The Freeze

1979 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products