Lennon / Plastic Ono Band – Shaved Fish


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Give Peace A Chance (edited version)
A2. Cold Turkey
A3. Instant Karma!
A4. Power To The People
A5. Mother
A6. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
B1. Imagine
B2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
B3. Mind Games
B4. # 9 Dream
B5.a. Happy XMas (War Is Over)
B5.b. Give Peace A Chance (Reprise)

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight

Exclusive products

Special category of products